Thanks for the info! This gets me so close to what I'm looking for. I can now enforce the perspective on a per page basis. For the group accessing those pages that's great because they will only be viewing pages with that perspective. For myself and another admin, navigating to that page and then away keeps the perspective. Is there a way to change the perspective back to default after leaving those pages?